Our lab members had great success in wining major scholarships. Congratulations to our scholarship recipients:

Joel Gibson: NSERC PDF (2013-2015)
Ian King: MITACS PDF (2013-2015)
Gina Capretta: NSERC MSc (2013-14)
Nicole Fahner: NSERC MSc (2013-14)

We also congratulate our USRA summer and 4th-year project student Sarah Salisbury for winning an NSERC scholarship for her MSc.

Categories: News